





## **Election meeting SKAGEN AS 4 May 2023**

Unit holders in SKAGEN's funds are requested to vote on the following (please tick):

- 1. Election of one board member to the board of directors of SKAGEN AS
  - I. The nomination committee proposes that the current unit holder elected board member Karen Elisabeth Ohm Heskja be re-elected for a term up to 2025.
  - II. The nomination committee proposes that the current unit holder elected deputy board member Hilde Hukkelberg be re-elected for a term up to 2025.
- 2. Election to the nomination committee
  - I. The board proposes that the current member of the nomination committee Trude Stav Haye be re-elected for a term up to 2026.

Vote		FOR	AGAINST
Board member	Karen Elisabeth Ohm Heskja		
Deputy board member	Hilde Hukkelberg		
Nomination committee	Trude Stav Haye		

As a unit holder in SKAGEN, the units held as of 2 May 2023 will be the basis for the calculation of the number of units one can vote for.

Advance voting ballots must be received at SKAGEN no later than 2 May 2023.

Name/Company:	
Date of birth/ID Number/Company registration number:	SKAGEN account number:
Place/Date:	Place/Date:
Signature:	Signature:
Name in block capitals:	Name in block capitals:



Complete and signed ballot can be sent the following ways:

- 1. By post to SKAGEN Funds, P.O. Box 160, 4001 Stavanger, Norway (attn. Customer Services)
- 2. By email to legal@skagenfunds.com